Agents

Shukriya Ibrahim

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

shukriya.ibrahim@remaxexcel.com

Sisi Liu

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

sisi.liu@remaxexcel.com

Steven Ku

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

steven.ku@remaxexcel.com

Suri Mirfarsi

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

suri.mirfarsi@remaxexcel.com

Tarah Walker

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

tarah.walker@remaxexcel.com

Thomas Tao

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

thomas.tao@remaxexcel.com

Tracy Wu

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 647-893-9683

tracyhuixianwu@gmail.com

Vanessa Tse

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Titan, Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

vanessa.tse@remaxexcel.com

Vikki Chan

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 416-616-6989

vikki.chan@rogers.com

Vivian Ip

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

vivian.ip@remaxexcel.com

Vivian Xie

Broker of Record

RE/MAX Ken Chan Realty

Markham

Phone: 416-838-5931

vivian.xie@kenchan.ca

William Hau

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

william.hau@remaxexcel.com

Wing Yee Amy Lee

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-475-4750

amy.lee@remaxexcel.com

Wyman Lau

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

wyman.lau@remaxexcel.com

Yun Ling Lin

RE/MAX Excel Titan, Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

yunling_lin@outlook.com

Zara Toony

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

zaratoony@gmail.com

Zhen Liang

Broker of Record

RE/MAX Excel Advantage Realty, Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

zhen.liang@remaxexcel.com

Interested in joining us?

“At RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., we believe the success factor in achieving sales with optimum selling price is directly related to the ability to market properties to stand out in the competitive marketplace.”