Agents

Carol Choi-Ha Choi

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 416-318-8679

carol@carolchoi.com

Charles Yang

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Home Realty, Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

charles.yang@remaxexcel.com 

Charles Yu

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

charles.yu@remaxexcel.com

Cheng-Chieh Bruce Yang

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

bruce.yang@remaxexcel.com

Cherry Yuan Shui

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Alliance Realty, Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

cherry.shui@remaxexcel.com

Cherry Wu

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

cherry.wu@remaxexcel.com

Christine Yang

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

christine.yang@remaxexcel.com

Chun Yu Becky Wang

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Home Realty, Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

becky.wang@remaxexcel.com

Cindy Su

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

cindysurealtor@gmail.com

Cindy Thai

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

cindy.thai@remaxexcel.com

Cindy Yang

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Titan, Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

cindyyang998@gmail.com

Claire Wang

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 647-960-8977

clairewangremax@gmail.com

Cliff Tsz Siu Lau

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

cliff.lau@remaxexcel.com

Colin Ng

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

colin.ng@remaxexcel.com

Connie Zeng

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

connie.zengcf@gmail.com

Cornel Dorin Paraschiv

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

cornel.paraschiv@remaxexcel.com

Interested in joining us?

“At RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., we believe the success factor in achieving sales with optimum selling price is directly related to the ability to market properties to stand out in the competitive marketplace.”