Agents

Ealex Tang

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

ealex.tang@remaxexcel.com

Eko Liu

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

eko.liu@remaxexcel.com

Eliza Cheung

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 416-388-1320

elizac@remaxexcel.com

Elmira Ghorbani

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

elmira.ghorbani@remaxexcel.com

Emily Zhang

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 416-312-2222

emilyzteam@gmail.com

Eric Ho

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 416-617-7168

eric.ho@rogers.com

Eric Lin

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Titan, Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

eric.lin@remaxexcel.com

Esther Wong

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 416-399-9989

estherwongrealtor@gmail.com

Evan Tong

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

evan.tong@remaxexcel.com

Interested in joining us?

“At RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., we believe the success factor in achieving sales with optimum selling price is directly related to the ability to market properties to stand out in the competitive marketplace.”