Agents

Raj Nadarajah

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 9054754750

raj.nadarajah@remaxexcel.com

Ramon Calicdan Estaris

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

ramon.estaris@remaxexcel.com

Raymond Lau Ching Kong

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

raymond.lau@remaxexcel.com

Raymond Hau

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

raymond.hau@remaxexcel.com

Rolando Luke Scioli

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

rolando.scioli@remaxexcel.com

Ruby Sangha

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

rupinder.sangha@remaxexcel.com

Ruth Lily Lim

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

ruth.lily.lim@remaxexcel.com

Interested in joining us?

“At RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., we believe the success factor in achieving sales with optimum selling price is directly related to the ability to market properties to stand out in the competitive marketplace.”