Agents

Manochehr Shahbazi

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 647-633-1078

manouchehr.shahbazi@remaxexcel.com

Martin Poon

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

martin.poon@remaxexcel.com

Matthew Mah

Broker of Record

RE/MAX Excel Titan, Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

matthew.mah@remaxexcel.com

Maura Lau

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

maura.lau@remaxexcel.com

Maya Mohammadi

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 416-797-0666

maya.mohammadi@remaxexcel.com

Merano Hass

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

merano.hass@remaxexcel.com

Michael Soufi-Najafi

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Titan, Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 416-627-9729

michael.soufi@gmail.com

Michelle W Chu

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

michelle.chu@remaxexcel.com

Michelle Dong

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

michelle.dong@remaxexcel.com

Michelle Ouyang

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

michelle.ouyang@remaxexcel.com

Michelle Rulian Peng

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

michelle.peng@remaxexcel.com

Michelle Zhao

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

michelle.zhao@remaxexcel.com

Micky Wong

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 416-562-4500

micky.wong@remaxexcel.com

Mike Zheng

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

mike.zheng@remaxexcel.com

Minyan Cheng

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Titan, Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

minyanc@gmail.com

Mohammed R Rawra

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

mohammed.rawra@remaxexcel.com

Monica Mac

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 647-533-0326

mac.monica@yahoo.com

My Linh Ha

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

mylinh.ha@remaxexcel.com

Interested in joining us?

“At RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., we believe the success factor in achieving sales with optimum selling price is directly related to the ability to market properties to stand out in the competitive marketplace.”