Agents

Abby Chen

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

abby.chen@remaxexcel.com

Ada Ho

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

ada.ho@remaxexcel.com

Afshin Nooralizadeh

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 416-890-3324

Anooralizadeh@remax.net

Alex Chiu

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 416-728-0933

alexchiuhomes@gmail.com

Alex Ziaei

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 416-356-8080

alex.ziaei@remaxexcel.com

Alfred Yang

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

alfred.yang@remaxexcel.com

Ali Bolourchi

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

ali.bolourchi@remaxexcel.com

Amir Farhoudi

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

amir.farhoudi@remaxexcel.com

Amy Vu

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Advantage Realty, Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

amy.vu@remaxexcel.com

Andrew Karumbi

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

andrew.karumbi@remaxexcel.com

Andrew Lin

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

andrew.lin@remaxexcel.com

Angela Liu

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

angela.liu@remaxexcel.com

Ann He

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

ann.he@remaxexcel.com

Annie An

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Titan, Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

annie.an@remaxexcel.com

Anthony Ying Kit Chun

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

anthony.chun@remaxexcel.com

Antonio Yung

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

antonio.yung@remaxexcel.com

Arnie San Agustin

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Advantage Realty, Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

arnie.agustin@remaxexcel.com

Aseeb Mushtari

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

aseeb.mushtari@remaxexcel.com

Barmak Azizimoghaddam

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

barmak.azizimoghaddam@remaxexcel.com

Behrooz Givehchi

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

behrooz.givehchi@remaxexcel.com

Interested in joining us?

“At RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., we believe the success factor in achieving sales with optimum selling price is directly related to the ability to market properties to stand out in the competitive marketplace.”