Agents

George Lin

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

george.lin@remaxexcel.com

Gloria G Valdez

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

gloria.valdez@remaxexcel.com

Goli Monstaghim

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 416-899-3562

golimost@gmail.com

Han Guan

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

han.guan@remaxexcel.com

Hedy Anvari

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

hedy.anvari@remaxexcel.com

Henry Cao

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Titan, Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

henry.cao@remaxexcel.com

Henry Lam

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

henry.lam@remaxexcel.com

Hong Min Lin

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Titan, Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

hongmin.lin@remaxexcel.com

Howard Zhu

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Home Realty, Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

info@howardzhu.com

Irene G. Sy

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 416-877-3977

irene.go.sy@remaxexcel.com

Janice Pang

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Titan, Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 647-855-8887

janice@impactcondoinvestments.com

Jay Leung

Broker of Record

RE/MAX Excel Alliance Realty, Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

jay.leung@remaxexcel.com

Jean Carole Wong

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

jeancarole.wu@remaxexcel.com

Jeff Miu

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Home Realty, Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

jeff.miu@remaxexcel.com

Jessica Wang

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

jessica.wang@remaxexcel.com

Jian Miao

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

jian.miao@remaxexcel.com

Jin Zou

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 416-818-2215

jin.zou@live.com

Joe Liu

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

joe.liu@remaxexcel.com

Joe Maleki Baroogh

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

joe.baroogh@remaxexcel.com

Joseph Chi Ho Wong

Broker of Record

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Broker of Record

Phone: 416-543-2866

joseph.wong@remaxexcel.com

Interested in joining us?

“At RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., we believe the success factor in achieving sales with optimum selling price is directly related to the ability to market properties to stand out in the competitive marketplace.”