Agents

Michelle Dong

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

michelle.dong@remaxexcel.com

Michelle Ouyang

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

michelle.ouyang@remaxexcel.com

Michelle Rulian Peng

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

michelle.peng@remaxexcel.com

Michelle Zhao

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

michelle.zhao@remaxexcel.com

Micky Wong

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 416-562-4500

micky.wong@remaxexcel.com

Mike Zheng

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

mike.zheng@remaxexcel.com

Minyan Cheng

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Titan, Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

minyanc@gmail.com

Mohammed R Rawra

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

mohammed.rawra@remaxexcel.com

Monica Mac

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 647-533-0326

mac.monica@yahoo.com

My Linh Ha

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

mylinh.ha@remaxexcel.com

Nancy Amid

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

nancy.amid@remaxexcel.com

Neelam Sharma

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

neelam.sharma@remaxexcel.com

Nelly Hung

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 416-817-5582

nelly.hung@remaxexcel.com

Nikki Shahebrahim

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 647-830-7200

narges416@gmail.com

Paul Chi-Chow Cheng

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 416-456-7896

paul.cheng@remaxexcel.com

Paul Voong

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 416-819-3322

905-475-4750

Peggy Tse

Broker / Vice President

RE/MAX Trillion Realty, Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 647-205-6677

PeggyTse@RemaxTrillion.com

Perry Sun

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

perry.sun@remaxexcel.com

Peter Cheng

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

peter.cheng@remaxexcel.com

Philip Cheng

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

philip.cheng@remaxexcel.com

Interested in joining us?

“At RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., we believe the success factor in achieving sales with optimum selling price is directly related to the ability to market properties to stand out in the competitive marketplace.”