Agents

Ka Kai Susan Chu

Broker of Record

RE/MAX Excel Home Realty, Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

susan.chu@remaxexcel.com

Kambiz Jafari

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

kambiz.jafari@remaxexcel.com

Kamran Anvari-Hamedani

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

kamran.anvari@remaxexcel.com

Karen Fong

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 647-781-8206

karen.fong@remaxexcel.com

Karen Nan Luo

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

karen.luo@remaxexcel.com

Karl Wong

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 647-999-1117

karl@fannylee.ca

Karven Wu

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

karven.wu@remaxexcel.com

Ken Chan

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Ken Chan Realty

Markham

Phone: 647-402-2526

info@kenchan.ca

Ken Tea

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

ken.tea@remaxexcel.com

Kimberley P. Truong

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

kimberley.Truong@remaxexcel.com

Lily Tang

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

lily.tang@remaxexcel.com

Lisa Lai Yi Fung

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

lisa.fung@remaxexcel.com

Manochehr Shahbazi

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 647-633-1078

manouchehr.shahbazi@remaxexcel.com

Martin Poon

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

martin.poon@remaxexcel.com

Matthew Mah

Broker of Record

RE/MAX Excel Titan, Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

matthew.mah@remaxexcel.com

Maura Lau

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

maura.lau@remaxexcel.com

Maya Mohammadi

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 416-797-0666

maya.mohammadi@remaxexcel.com

Merano Hass

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

merano.hass@remaxexcel.com

Michael Soufi-Najafi

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Titan, Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 416-627-9729

michael.soufi@gmail.com

Michelle W Chu

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

michelle.chu@remaxexcel.com

Interested in joining us?

“At RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., we believe the success factor in achieving sales with optimum selling price is directly related to the ability to market properties to stand out in the competitive marketplace.”