Agents

Daisy Wen

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

daisy.wen@remaxexcel.com

Dan Chan

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 647-866-8647

dan@fannylee.ca

Daniel Kowalewski

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

daniel.kowalewski@remaxexcel.com

Daphne Lin

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

daphne.lin@remaxexcel.com

David Ho

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 416-666-6238

davidhorealestate@gmail.com

Dennis Chan

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 416-616-6884

dennis.chan@rogers.com

Donna Gao

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Titan, Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

donna.gao@remaxexcel.com

Interested in joining us?

“At RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., we believe the success factor in achieving sales with optimum selling price is directly related to the ability to market properties to stand out in the competitive marketplace.”