Agents

Said John Karimzad

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 416-845-9872

sjksellgta@gmail.com

Sally Sharoyan

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 647-834-6365

sharoyansally@gmail.com

Sam Chan

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

sam.chan@remaxexcel.com

Sam Tang

Broker of Record / President

RE/MAX Trillion Realty, Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 647-205-1013

SamTang@RemaxTrillion.com

Sami Tizrouyan

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 647-867-8787

sami.tizrouyan@remaxexcel.com

Sandy Tse

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 647-990-4488

sandy@fannylee.ca

Serena Wu

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

serena.wu@remaxexcel.com

Sharon Cheng

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 647-219-2277

sharonrealtor888@gmail.com

Sharon Lo

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

sharon.lo@remacexcel.com

Shawn Ghorbani

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

shawn.ghorbani@remaxexcel.com

Sherry Fung

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

sherry.fung@remaxexcel.com

Shukriya Ibrahim

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

shukriya.ibrahim@remaxexcel.com

Sisi Liu

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

sisi.liu@remaxexcel.com

Steven Ku

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

steven.ku@remaxexcel.com

Suri Mirfarsi

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

suri.mirfarsi@remaxexcel.com

Interested in joining us?

“At RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., we believe the success factor in achieving sales with optimum selling price is directly related to the ability to market properties to stand out in the competitive marketplace.”