Agents

Afshin Nooralizadeh

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 416-890-3324

Anooralizadeh@remax.net

Alex Ziaei

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 416-356-8080

alex.ziaei@remaxexcel.com

Alfred Yang

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

alfred.yang@remaxexcel.com

Ali Bolourchi

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

ali.bolourchi@remaxexcel.com

Amir Farhoudi

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

amir.farhoudi@remaxexcel.com

Annie An

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Titan, Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

annie.an@remaxexcel.com

Arnie San Agustin

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Advantage Realty, Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

arnie.agustin@remaxexcel.com

Barmak Azizimoghaddam

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

barmak.azizimoghaddam@remaxexcel.com

Betty Wong

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 416-930-8800

betty.wong@remaxexcel.com

Carol Choi-Ha Choi

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 416-318-8679

carol@carolchoi.com

Cheng-Chieh Bruce Yang

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

bruce.yang@remaxexcel.com

Cindy Yang

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Titan, Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

cindyyang998@gmail.com

Cornel Dorin Paraschiv

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

cornel.paraschiv@remaxexcel.com

Daisy Wen

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

daisy.wen@remaxexcel.com

David Ho

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 416-666-6238

davidhorealestate@gmail.com

Donna Gao

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Titan, Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

donna.gao@remaxexcel.com

Ealex Tang

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

ealex.tang@remaxexcel.com

Elmira Ghorbani

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

elmira.ghorbani@remaxexcel.com

Eric Lin

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Titan, Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

eric.lin@remaxexcel.com

Esther Wong

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 416-399-9989

estherwongrealtor@gmail.com

Interested in joining us?

“At RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., we believe the success factor in achieving sales with optimum selling price is directly related to the ability to market properties to stand out in the competitive marketplace.”