fbpx

Agents

Afshin Nooralizadeh

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 416-890-3324

Anooralizadeh@remax.net

Alfred Yang

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

alfredyangtoronto@gmail.com

Allison Mak

Sales Representative

RE/MAX EXCEL REALTY LTD., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

allisonmakk@gmail.com

Arthur Lee

Sales Representatives

RE/MAX EXCEL REALTY LTD., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

arthurlee.realestate@gmail.com

Barmak Azizimoghaddam

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

barmak.azizimoghaddam@remaxexcel.com

Ben Hui

Sales Representatives

RE/MAX Excel Advantage Realty, Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

ben@primepropertiesto.com

Betty Wong

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 416-930-8800

betty.wong@remaxexcel.com

Cheng-Chieh Bruce Yang

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

bruce.yang@remaxexcel.com

Cornel Dorin Paraschiv

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

cornel.paraschiv@remaxexcel.com

Daisy Wen

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

daisy.wen@remaxexcel.com

Dana Wright

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill Office

Phone: 905-597-0800

danawright.realestate@gmail.com

David Jiang

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

david@djiangre.com

Ealex Tang

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

ealex.tang@remaxexcel.com

Edwin Zhu

Sales Representatives

RE/MAX Excel Titan, Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

realtorbote@gmail.com

Elmira Ghorbani

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

elmira.ghorbani@remaxexcel.com

Eric Cheng

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Trillion Realty, Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

chengcceric@gmail.com

Eric Lin

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Titan, Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

eric.lin@remaxexcel.com

Esther Wong

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 416-399-9989

estherwongrealtor@gmail.com

Farisa Qiao

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 905-597-0800

farisaqiao@outlook.com

Farnaz Maddah

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Richmond Hill

Phone: 416-857-2892

farnaz.maddah@yahoo.com

Interested in joining us?

“At RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., we believe the success factor in achieving sales with optimum selling price is directly related to the ability to market properties to stand out in the competitive marketplace.”