fbpx

Agents

Abby Chen

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

abby.chen@remaxexcel.com

Ada Ho

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

ada.ho@remaxexcel.com

Aierken Dilidaer

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Home Realty, Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 647-870-3337

dildarerken@gmail.com

Alex Chiu

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 416-728-0933

alex.chiu@remaxexcel.com

Alex Leung

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Alliance Realty, Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

awtleung@hotmail.com

Andrew Karumbi

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

andrew.karumbi@remaxexcel.com

Andrew Lin

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

andrew.lin@remaxexcel.com

Angela Liu

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

angela.liu@remaxexcel.com

Ann He

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

ann.he@remaxexcel.com

Anthony Ying Kit Chun

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

anthony.chun@remaxexcel.com

Aseeb Mushtari

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

aseeb.mushtari@remaxexcel.com

Ben Jin

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

ben.jin@remaxexcel.com

Brandon Chan

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 416-816-6218

brandonchanhomes@gmail.com

Brandon Lai

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

brandonlairealtor@gmail.com

Brian Hendren

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

brian.hausold@gmail.com

Charles Yang

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Home Realty, Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

charles.yang@remaxexcel.com 

Charles Yu

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

charles.yu@remaxexcel.com

Chavelle Hui

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

chavelle.hui@gmail.com

Cherry Yuan Shui

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Alliance Realty, Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

cherry.shui@remaxexcel.com

Cherry Wu

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

cherry.wu@remaxexcel.com

Interested in joining us?

“At RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., we believe the success factor in achieving sales with optimum selling price is directly related to the ability to market properties to stand out in the competitive marketplace.”