Agents

Abby Chen

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

abby.chen@remaxexcel.com

Ada Ho

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

ada.ho@remaxexcel.com

Alex Chiu

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 416-728-0933

alexchiuhomes@gmail.com

Andrew Karumbi

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

andrew.karumbi@remaxexcel.com

Andrew Lin

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

andrew.lin@remaxexcel.com

Angela Liu

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

angela.liu@remaxexcel.com

Ann He

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

ann.he@remaxexcel.com

Anthony Ying Kit Chun

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

anthony.chun@remaxexcel.com

Aseeb Mushtari

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

aseeb.mushtari@remaxexcel.com

Behrooz Givehchi

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

behrooz.givehchi@remaxexcel.com

Carmen Zhou

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

carmen.zhou@remaxexcel.com

Charles Yang

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Home Realty, Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

charles.yang@remaxexcel.com 

Charles Yu

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

charles.yu@remaxexcel.com

Cherry Yuan Shui

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Alliance Realty, Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

cherry.shui@remaxexcel.com

Cherry Wu

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

cherry.wu@remaxexcel.com

Christine Yang

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

christine.yang@remaxexcel.com

Chun Yu Becky Wang

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Home Realty, Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

becky.wang@remaxexcel.com

Cindy Su

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

cindysurealtor@gmail.com

Cindy Thai

Sales Representative

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 905-475-4750

cindy.thai@remaxexcel.com

Claire Wang

Broker

RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., Brokerage

Markham

Phone: 647-960-8977

clairewangremax@gmail.com

Interested in joining us?

“At RE/MAX Excel Realty Ltd., we believe the success factor in achieving sales with optimum selling price is directly related to the ability to market properties to stand out in the competitive marketplace.”