Use the form below to register your account.

Security question:

13 + 6 =

Register Account

PREFERRED VENDORS

Mortgage Specialist

Ivan Ku

Mortgage Advisor

Tel: 877-731-4853

Cell: 416-726-1229

Ivan.ku@cibc.com

Stephen Cheng

Mobile Mortgage Specialist

Cell: 647-889-5856

stephen.cheng@td.com

Wendy Wong

Senior Premier Relationship Manager

Cell: 416-291-5019

wendy_ys_wong@hsbc.ca

Staging Company

Kit Lee

Cell: 416-788-2175

kit@2sistershomestyling.com

Cissy Leung

Cell: 416-561-3355

cissy@2sistershomestyling.com

Naznin

Cell: 647-262-4168

nazd@rogers.com

Rachel Cherenet

Cell: 416-931-5321

rcherenet@elegantrenderings.ca

Law Office

Gary Wong

Legal Counsel

Tel: 905-882-7088 ext.102

gary.wong@simpluslaw.com

Maria Louisa L. Diaz

Lawyer

Tel: 905-477-4982

louisa@diazlaw.ca

Josh Malhi

Lawyer

Cell: 647-476-9227

jmalhi@malhilaw.com

Joseph Chan

Lawyer

Tel: 905-475-2426

jchan@josephphchan.com

Print Company

Vincent Chan

Cell: 416-930-1928

vaction@rogers.com

Tommy Lau

Cell: 416-816-8282

tommy68@rogers.com

Shawn Maafi

Sales&Project Manager

Tel: 905-709-9722 ext 228

shawn@highprint.ca